Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Le Clair

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Le Clair

4.8 out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robyn Steffen

Robyn Steffen

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team are great- so easy to work with, call you back quickly and are always friendly. Plus the rates and coverage are affordable. I actually don’t dread having to call them and ‘deal’ with insurance haha. I highly recommend this state farm agent!"
Profile photo of Chris James

Chris James

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and easy experience for the past couple of years"
Profile photo of Marvis Murphy

Marvis Murphy

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"StateFarm is the Best"
Profile photo of Julio Plains

Julio Plains

July 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Two separate times this company was to contact me with any type of update and am still waiting on at least a response. I’ve been paying them this on time money for 2 decades and this how they treat a long time customer.. I guess Mike Le Clair does not care about customer service!"
Profile photo of Vic Greer

Vic Greer

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to have your insurance"
Profile photo of Deana Simpkins

Deana Simpkins

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has taken care of my family and I for years. The rates and the customer service is top notch."
Profile photo of Michael Smith

Michael Smith

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and efficient in all venue the staff is friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Kenneth Graves

Kenneth Graves

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, those guys have been taking care of me for years."
Profile photo of Joey O'Dell

Joey O'Dell

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have worked with me since 2010 and still know my name when I call! Excellent service every time."
Profile photo of Randy McLellan

Randy McLellan

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm team is literally the friendliest bunch of folks around. You can call any time, and whoever answers is kind, patient, knowledgable, and helpful. I think they could start a side gig teaching other companies how to handle customer service. Always a pleasure working with Mark and this team!!"
Profile photo of Charlie Woodard

Charlie Woodard

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anglea was awesome Mark!"
Profile photo of T.A Stackcashup

T.A Stackcashup

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"From the beginning, up to now their office has been transparent and extremely professional. Every time I call and need assistance, the staff is there to assist me in my process. I recommend them to everyone"
Profile photo of Cheryl Polk

Cheryl Polk

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always feel they are willing to help with any request I have. They respond quickly with the answer I need. I have been a customer for about 15 years. Thanks for all your help."
Profile photo of Bryce Callaway

Bryce Callaway

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. These people genuinely want to help people."
Profile photo of cindy hughes

cindy hughes

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely recommend! Wonderful fantastic and amazing! I have been with this agency since February 2020. Nothing but great things to say about the staff. Always helpful, always kind and always super kind."
Profile photo of Tonya York

Tonya York

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies at mark leclairs office have always been so sweet they took care of my dad before he died and i took over and now they are doing the same for me . i wouldnt change them for anything"
Profile photo of H S

H S

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team are awesome! Night and day from the last agency I used. Mark’s office is responsive, helpful and friendly. I recommend them for sure!"
Profile photo of Rio

Rio

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love having my own personal agent that I can call. They are very responsive to calls and texts. And they are always super helpful in answering any questions that I have!"
Profile photo of Ryan Thomas

Ryan Thomas

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to talk to anyone from the team at their office!"
Profile photo of Pico Love

Pico Love

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much for helping me out always state Farm always very good. ( my name peker rezk)"
Profile photo of George Kornikoski

George Kornikoski

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm provided for me the best service for the dollar. Rachel, a representative of State Farm took care of my insurance needs for my house and cars, explained everything thoroughly. No better place for. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of george vasq

george vasq

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"you are the best that is why I'm still with state farm thank you for all your help"
Profile photo of erodick3

erodick3

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mark Le Clair's office since I moved down here 3 years ago, my wife a lot longer. They are a wonderful team to work with. Angela and Jessica go above and beyond to help answer our questions professionally and in a timely manner. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of John Micheal

John Micheal

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr Marc, I cant express enough that you are truly Bless to have such ladies to Assist with Excellent quality service! Mr Marc Le Clair, I want to Thank You and the Ladies at the office for always treating me with family-friendly valued Care. Thanks Ms Julissa Ms Angela And Ms Kayla. You all deserve a raise!!! Sincerly John Vasquez."
Profile photo of Jozetta Shaw

Jozetta Shaw

May 1, 2020

4  out of  5
"The Staff is extremely helpful, friendly and always willing to help! I been with Marl Le Clair for many years and has been always doing the best."