Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Le Clair

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Le Clair

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicolette Taylor

Nicolette Taylor

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today was wonderful customer service. I didn’t feel like a customer today, more like family!!!"
Profile photo of Jack Tyree

Jack Tyree

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been great in handling all insurance needs, explaining what and why. Thank them so much all who work there have been great!"
Profile photo of George Kornikoski

George Kornikoski

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are there to always take care of me. Thanks."
Profile photo of Mark Debney

Mark Debney

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always an great experience working with this team ever since I moved from Arizona to Nashville. Highly recommend if you’re looking for great help and great rates."
Profile photo of Cheryl Bridges

Cheryl Bridges

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Mark Le Clair State Farm for several years now. I would recommend anyone looking for any type of insurance car, home, life and lots of other options they offer this is the place to call to get reasonable affordable prices. State Farm has also worked with my daughter and her claims. My daughter is young and still pay reasonable affordable prices. My sister and aunt also has insurance through State Farm that’s how good they are. I would recommend Mark Le Clair office to anyone. Thank, you STATE FARM"
Profile photo of Charles Kirby

Charles Kirby

October 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"Wanted to give Julissa a big thanks, she took time out to review all of my policies and let me know where I could save on some discounts."
Profile photo of Alisha Edichandy

Alisha Edichandy

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johanna was so kind and thorough when I was exploring insurance options and provided excellent customer service. She went through every aspect of the insurance policy for both my father and I and answered and explained any questions we had. Truly some exceptional customer service and I’m happy to have moved my car insurance to StateFarm"
Profile photo of Adam Turner

Adam Turner

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Transferring coverage when moving to TN was a breeze, Mark and his team are very helpful, kind, and great to work with. Also within a short time of getting engaged, Mark went through a brief policy review to find gaps in coverage, and was helpful and not pushy. 10/10 would reccomend"
Profile photo of Money Mont Rucker

Money Mont Rucker

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, never disappointed."
Profile photo of Christopher Lee Chew

Christopher Lee Chew

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was a customer with Mark Le Clair and his staff (State Farm) for 3 years and all my interactions with Mark's team has been superb. They are responsive and will go above and beyond to assist you with your requests and concerns. I highly recommend Mark's specific office for your home & auto insurance needs. Oh and did I mention they are super competitive in pricing too?"
Profile photo of Robyn Steffen

Robyn Steffen

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team are great- so easy to work with, call you back quickly and are always friendly. Plus the rates and coverage are affordable. I actually don’t dread having to call them and ‘deal’ with insurance haha. I highly recommend this state farm agent!"
Profile photo of Chris James

Chris James

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and easy experience for the past couple of years"
Profile photo of Marvis Murphy

Marvis Murphy

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"StateFarm is the Best"
Profile photo of Julio Plains

Julio Plains

July 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Two separate times this company was to contact me with any type of update and am still waiting on at least a response. I’ve been paying them this on time money for 2 decades and this how they treat a long time customer.. I guess Mike Le Clair does not care about customer service!"
Profile photo of Vic Greer

Vic Greer

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to have your insurance"
Profile photo of Deana Simpkins

Deana Simpkins

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has taken care of my family and I for years. The rates and the customer service is top notch."
Profile photo of Michael Smith

Michael Smith

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and efficient in all venue the staff is friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Kenneth Graves

Kenneth Graves

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, those guys have been taking care of me for years."
Profile photo of Joey O'Dell

Joey O'Dell

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have worked with me since 2010 and still know my name when I call! Excellent service every time."
Profile photo of Randy McLellan

Randy McLellan

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm team is literally the friendliest bunch of folks around. You can call any time, and whoever answers is kind, patient, knowledgable, and helpful. I think they could start a side gig teaching other companies how to handle customer service. Always a pleasure working with Mark and this team!!"
Profile photo of Charlie Woodard

Charlie Woodard

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anglea was awesome Mark!"
Profile photo of T.A Stackcashup

T.A Stackcashup

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"From the beginning, up to now their office has been transparent and extremely professional. Every time I call and need assistance, the staff is there to assist me in my process. I recommend them to everyone"
Profile photo of Cheryl Polk

Cheryl Polk

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always feel they are willing to help with any request I have. They respond quickly with the answer I need. I have been a customer for about 15 years. Thanks for all your help."
Profile photo of Bryce Callaway

Bryce Callaway

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. These people genuinely want to help people."
Profile photo of cindy hughes

cindy hughes

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely recommend! Wonderful fantastic and amazing! I have been with this agency since February 2020. Nothing but great things to say about the staff. Always helpful, always kind and always super kind."